• Main(Administrative)Building_IIT-Roorkee

    Indian Institute of Technology (IIT)

    The Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs) are a group of autonomous public engineering institutes of higher education. The IITs are governed by the Institutes of Technology Act, 1961 which has declared them as “institutions of national...

    More Details
  • BITS

    Birla Institute of Technology and Sciences (BITS), Pilani

    The Birla Institute of Technology & Science, BITS Pilani is an all-India Institute for higher education. The primary motive of BITS is to “train young men and women able and eager to create and put into action such ideas, methods,...

    More Details
  • anna_univ

    Anna University

    Anna University was established on 4th September 1978 as a unitary type of University. It offers higher education in Engineering, Technology and allied Sciences relevant to the current and projected needs of the society.Besides promoting research...

    More Details